List of College Officers


List of College Officers

SL. Name Designation
1 Dr. Satish Singh Chandra Principal
2 Dr. Prithvee Chandra Sharma Vice-Principal
3 Prof. Hari Narayan Chaudhary Proctor
4 Dr. Narendra Kumar Nodal Officer
5 Dr. Shyam Sunder Prasad Singh Program officer ( N.S.S )
6 Dr. Narendra Kumar Examination Controller
7 Prof. Ashok Kumar Scholarship Incharge
8 Prof. Hari Narayan Chaudhary Public Information Officer ( R.T.I. )
9 Prof. Alok Kumar Sports Incharge
10 Dr. Manish Bhardwaj Routine Incharge ( Science )
11 Prof. Manish Kumar Routine Incharge ( Arts )
12 Dr. Narendra Kumar Library Incharge

Satyendra Narayan Sinha College, Warisaliganj is a premiere educational institution offering under graduate education since year 1967.Now it's a contituent of Magadh University, Bodh Gaya


Warisaliganj - Kharanth Rd, Warisaliganj, Bihar 805130

Main: 06324 - 273080

Copyright C 2022 S.N. Sinha College | Designed N Developed By -Bhavya Technologies Pvt Ltd